Shop
Customer Reviews
Designs By Maria Anastasia
Local Allentown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The vase was beautiful, and delivered in a very timely manner on short notice. The addition of chocolate and a balloon was the perfect touch. Thank you very much, and I will definitely go back next time I need flowers in Allentown!!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother told me the flowers were beautiful and lasted more than a week.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for preparing the lovely sympathy fruit & snack basket for my Mom after the loss of her brother. The family truly appreciated the gift basket.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Loved my Mother's Day arrangement! The peonies were so beautiful and different and I just love hydrangeas! Thanks you as always for doing a beautiful arrangement Maria!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful array of flowers for a stunning Mother's Day arrangement.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was very happy with the flowers, and they were delivered in plenty of time for the service. Thank You for the wonderful experience!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful when the arrive and they remain beautiful today!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were perfect!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I just received an arrangement for my birthday from out-of-state family, and it is spectacular! I will definitely be recommending Designs By Maria Anastasia to friends and family. Sent a picture to the gift-giver to show them how gorgeous the flowers are...they will be so happy and not disappointed!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was the first time I used this flower shop, and I made my decision based on the raving reviews I read. I am extremely pleased with my experiance. The flower arrangement looked exactly like the photo on the website; fresh, beautiful, and wonderfully arranged !! Thanks so much for helping to make my mom's birthday memorable !!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This gift put a much needed smile on my fiancé face. He loved it, I liked that it was delivered so quickly as well. Of course I always hope you would offer military discounts and l loyalty rewards. I love surprising him with gift just not the cost, lol.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers basket was beautifully designed with pink and purple colors. The flowers were fresh and in good quality.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers basket was beautifully designed with pink and purple colors. The flowers were fresh and in good quality.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

As a loyal customer of Maria's for over 25 years, I've used her exclusively personally & professionally. She's supplied centerpieces & floral décor for events and the comments are always overwhelming! Her designs are unique and attractive. She's arranged out-of-area deliveries for me and her colleagues have always met the same standards I've come to expect by the quality and value she delivers. She will tell you if your suggestion isn't reasonable and why and always offers alternatives that exceed expectations. Designs by Maria Anastasia is the only Florist you need!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was promptly contact that not all the flowers in the photo were available and gave my permission to make comparable changes. The flowers were delivered quickly and the recipient was delighted.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you Maria for saving the day! Everyone - Please give your patronage to Designs By Maria Anastasia. She is professional, courteous and elevates customer service to another level. After attempting to work with a florist that I THOUGHT was local but turned out otherwise, it failed miserably. I then reached out to Maria and learned why one should only deal with a LOCAL florist. THANK YOU MARIA FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM, ARTISTRY AND KINDNESS! :) You have my respect and my business.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service. Easy to do online even though it was short notice. The flowers were beautiful! I'd would definitely use again. Thanks!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful! They looked just like the picture and arrived on time. I would definitely use your service again. Thanks!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Have been a loyal customer for years, even now living out of state. Maria is very talented, creates just the right arrangement for any occasion. She's personable and friendly and use her anytime I send flowers back home.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Have been a loyal customer for years, even now living out of state. Maria is very talented, creates just the right arrangement for any occasion. She's personable and friendly and use her anytime I send flowers back home.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and look as fresh today four days later as the day I got them.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and look as fresh today four days later as the day I got them.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always great service and we only order from Maria's. This was our first time ordering online and it was the same great service as always. Beautiful arrangements & on time deliveries!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very easy to order online.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

A friend sent us a sympathy bo-k, it was beautiful. Lots of pink and purple, with a touch of yellow. As the flowers open it gets even more beautiful. The flowers were top quality and very fresh, Thank you.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant basket with fresh flowers I ordered from you was just magnificent! I don't think I've ever been so pleased! Thank you so much for your hard work and artistic touch. I will happily recommend you to everyone,
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flower arrangement. The flowers were perfect and love the cute stuffed giraffe.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered several items from your website and have received only the BEST compliments on them! The recipients LOVED them and I have been VERY happy with the service I have received. You are the only floral and gift basket dealer I will use in the Lehigh Valley area! THANKS!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

For over 20 years, I've counted on Maria Anastasia for floral needs, favors for religious events, etc. Even with my requests for last-minute embellishments, everything is on time and excellent. Flowers from the arrangements distributed to attendees were fresh, fragrant, and continued on in home vases for many many days.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent customer service! They didn't have the exact plant, but I received a call immediately with suggestions for a substitute. Just a lovely person, and great professional service.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service and flower arrangements are outstanding. Everyone really enjoys looking at the beautiful arrangement you made.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm so glad you sent this. I 've been meaning to call you since she received it.. She and my 3 sisters who saw it absolutely LOVED it! Mom has and is enjoying all the snacks. I have bookmarked you site on my computer to definitely use your services in the future! THANKS!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement that I received was beautiful with all the right mix of purple flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Daughter said the Flores were beautiful & loved them
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I got these flowers for my mom's birthday and she loved them!! The arrangement was perfect and the flowers lasted a long time! As always, a Great Job Maria!!
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely perfect! Beautiful bouquet with just the right combination of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome !! My nephew loved his junk food basket !
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

the arangement was exactly as the picture showed on line and beautiful. however,sightly small for the amount of money spent.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Totally awesome!!! The flowers were beautiful and expertly arranged with perfect little accents--like the baby's breath and pussy willows. My Mom was so happy--they lasted over a week! Thank you sooooo very much! I will continue to be a customer!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks much! The flowers were a hit!
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the flowers and it was the loveliest arrangement I saw anywhere we went.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved my arrangement. It was various flowers (without carnations, with a gorgeously healthy gerbera daisy in the middle... I have been keeping the water fresh and it appears the flowers are still going strong. Thank you for accommodating my sister's request in such a beautiful manner.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everybody was pleased with the beautiful Lillies!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Ga and needed to order flowers for a family member in Allentown. I picked Flowers by Maria simply by accident but I'll never order flowers from anyone else in Allentown. We had a hard time figuring out when my niece would be in the hospital, what room she'd be in and how long she'd stay. The florist kept me completely update and called me at least three times to let me know the status of my order. I couldn't have been more informed if I was standing in her shop. And when we finally tracked down my niece who was already back home, they delivered beautiful flowers to her house. She loved them and, as I said, I will never use anyone else for flowers in Allentown! Absolutely outstanding on all fronts!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Virginia, but whenever I need flowers for family in Pa, Maria is the only place I go! I have never been disappointed!
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Maria's arrangements are incredible! They're unique,impressive, and reasonably priced. The flowers last like no others. She's the best! I've used her personally and professionally for years and have recommended her to many.
Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

We had the best wrist corsages at prom!
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great as always. Whenever I need flowers,I wouldn't go anywhere else
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, the flowers were beautiful. Thats why I order from you because I know whatever I order will be beautiful every time. Thanks Maryann!
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

the service was outstanding. the flowers delivered to my uncle's funeral were by far the prettiest there. I was very satisfied and will always use marie Anastasia from now on. sincerely, lisa fedor
Date: Mar 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would just like to say my husband got me flowers for our Third Wedding Anniversary and they were so beautiful and fresh and smelled so good..they are way better than Rich Mar or Phoebe Floral and they were delivered so quick.
Date: Sep 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, full, perfect everytime. I love the arrangement and they last a long time. Well done!
Date: Jan 07, 2004
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent bouquet, colors were wonderful, flowers outlasted all the other flowers (from other shops) by 2 weeks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Allentown, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Designs By Maria Anastasia
607 North 19th Street
Allentown, PA. 18104
Local: (610) 770-3213

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase